Tracklist For Davido ABT Album Out.

  • by
Davido ABT tracklist

The DMV boss, Davido, reveals the tracklist for his “A Better Time” album which is set for release on Friday 13th October.

The tracklist includes:

1. Fem.

2. Something Fishy.

3. Holy Ground Feat Nicki Minaj.

4. Heaven.

5. Very Special.

6. The Best Feat Mayorkun

7. Shopping Spree Feat Chris Brown and Young Thug.

8. Sunlight.

9. Tanana Feat Tiwa Savage.

10. Mebe Feat Mugeez.

11. La La Feat CKay.

12. So Crazy Feat Lil Baby.

13. Birthday Cake Feat Hit Boy & Nas.

14. I Got A Friend Feat Mayorkun & Sho Madjozl.

15. Fade Feat Bella Shmurda.

16. On My Way Feat Sautl Sol.

Follow the Tweet below.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.