Timaya Releases New Album Title Gratitude.

  • by

Nigerian super talented singer and DM Records boss, who goes by the name Timaya. Finally releases his new album title Gratitude.

Gratitude is Timaya’s 7th studio album.

The 15-tracks solo project, has productions from the following great beat makers.

Yung Willis, Orbeat, Ayzed, Spotless, Wireless Mouth.

Others are, Chillz, Vibe O, BoomBeatz, Krizbeatz, and Chris Strings.

It can be recalled that, Timaya shot to the music mainstream with the release of his debut album “Dem Mama” in 2005.

And ever since, Timaya has never failed to keep his fans entertained, by dropping hit songs and albums.

However, one notable thing about this album is that Timaya features no artiste on it.

You can listen to the album below on Audiomack.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.