Tekno Releases Tracklist For His New Album – Old Romance

  • by

Nigerian superstar and AfroBeats legend, Tekno, releases tracklist for his new album. The title of the album is Old Romance.

The tracklist is as follow: 1. Sku Sku. 2. Tumbo. 3. Uptown Girl. 4. Catalia. 5. Addicted. 6. Designer. 7. Family Issues. 8. In Love. 9. Neighbour. 10. Armageddon. 11. Dana. 12. Enjoy. 13. Ugly. 14. Mistake.

The album is set for release on the 10th of December, 2020.

You can check the tracklist below via his Instagram handle.

Our recent post: Yungslik x SP Logo – Good Love.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.